Welcome to my blog!

March 29, 2010

This blog will follow me in my journey through a year at the International Center of Photography and then onto whatever is to come after graduation in June. In true Nancy fashion I have delayed the making of this blog until now, 7th months after I started the program so bear with me as I recap the year up until now, all in one fell swoop.

One Response to “Welcome to my blog!”

  1. laurel B Says:

    Congrats on your blog. It’s really wonderful to participate in your life through these amazing photos.


Leave a Reply

